Today Match Prediction with Ball By Ball Live Score For Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz and PSL

Boult bags New Zealand’s player of the year award


New Zealand rapid bowler Trent Boult has actually won the Sir Richard Hadlee Medal as the gamer of the year which rejected his captain Kane Williamson an opportunity to win it 3 times in a row.

Boult has actually remained in outstanding type particularly in Examination cricket and also he got 15 gates in New Zealand’s current collection versus England and also appropriately so he has actually been additionally called as the Examination cricketer of the year. He has 77 gates to his name in the evaluating duration for the honor.

On The Other Hand, Ross Taylor won the ODI gamer of the year honor for his dazzling type in the last couple of months and also that could neglect his blistering knock of 181 runs versus England in the just recently ended collection.

In the fastest layout of the video game, it had not been rather tough to picked the gamer of the year and also it was none apart from Collin Munro that balanced 57 in T20 Is throughout the duration as well as played some shooting knocks in New Zealand’s last couple of T20 I collection.

The 34- yeard old batsman Taylor was additionally granted the Redpath Mug for the very best first-rate batting, while Neil Wagner was granted the Winson Mug for the very best first-rate bowling.

Left-arm rewriter Ajaz Patel was granted as the most effective residential cricketer while his team-mate Anton Devcich won the Super Knockout gamer of the year.

Amongst the ladies’s group, Sophie Devine won both the ODI and also T20 I gamer of the year honor. In the residential circuit, Maddy Eco-friendly and also Holly Huddleston were offered the Ruth Martin and also Phyl Blacker Cups for the very best residential batter and also bowler honor. Seventy-one-year old Rub Malcon was granted the Bert Sutcliffe Medal for Exceptional Providers to Cricket.

New Zealand Cricket yearly honors:

Gamer of the year: Trent Boult
Examination gamer of the year: Trent Boult
ODI gamer of the year: Ross Taylor
T20 I gamer of the year: Collin Munro
Female’s ODI gamer of the year: Sophie Devine
Female’s T20 I gamer of the year: Sophie Devine